Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great service dept. Mark is always a pleasure to work with. He tells me exactly what is wrong and explains all available options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Never had the chance to visit the dealership as the sale was done through email/text, but online pictures looked nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

This dealership handled everything I needed with no problems and in a timely manner, my tires (after the first wash when the tire shine was washed off) still had the manufacturers markings on them but an easy thing to happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

They go above and beyond for people in getting them in a vehicle. My family and I are beyond grateful for all of them. Chris and his manager I can’t thank them enough. And thank you to the rest of the salespeople for rooting for us in getting a vehicle we desperately needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Needed a part for an older motor. They got for me.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I highly recommend Kevin McCane

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Highly recommend Kevin Mccane

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My salesman Kevin McCane was great he is caring, and understanding igot a great deal iam happy he is happy and the boss is happy thank you kevin

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

The salesman was very friendly and helpful. The whole process of buying a car was carefully and completely explained, making the process of buying a car very enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Chris was a big help he was amazing to work with i was not sure i was going to be able to get help but he did and got me approved and got me my truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I had a great experience Chris was very nice and helpful he did everything he could to get me in a nice new car even provided transportation for me and my two children so they didn't have to ride in my single cab truck during the process if you want a great experience too I highly recommend coming and seeing Chris at Craig Smith!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

My experience with Chris Ganshorn was very enjoyable. He spent several hrs getting me in the vehicle Ioved.There was no pressure at all. Will bye another vehicle from him for sure. Thanks Chris!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Kevin McCane was very helpful and listened to my needs. He was knowable and got me a good car for a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Easy to work with and great customer service. Definitely would recommend to everyone. Thank you for making the car buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

The process was easy. No pressure. And even though John Bird was busy with another customer, he made sure that I was taken care of. Thanks !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Chris did a great job helping me trade my truck for a brand new Chevy trax! If you go there ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I had a great experience at Craig Smith Chevrolet. Tony Coleman was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and professional. Buying a car can be intimidating and stressful but Tony made it pleasant and fun. Tyler Brown took care of all the paperwork and financial details and was also a pleasure to work with. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Outstanding customer service. We were treated like family, with care and kindness. Great price and inventory. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great service and willing to “try to work me in” when I got an unexpected check engine light. They took care of it on the spot with no delay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

This dealership worked with me and gave me everything I wanted. Highly recommended Chris. Thank you for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Sorry I thought I swiped instead of rating lol

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Thank you for the great customer service and friendly atmosphere. We enjoyed our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very honest and helpful. Best possible experience with a dealership. First time car buyer and I am very pleased with my experience. Would 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Chris always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. I am a return customer because he has always treated me with the up most respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great experience with this dealership. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Top notch! Chris was helpful - no pressure, knowledgeable and friendly. Looking and buying my vehicle was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable. Chris was very efficient helpful and kind. He also sold me my previous car. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Chris Ganshorn went above an beyond to help me get the Jeep I wanted, I've bought a couple cars from Craig Smith an have always been happy with my experience there, I would recommend them to anyone looking for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Chris made the purchase of our new car so easy. Thank you for your knowledgeable, kind, helpful way. Pleasure doing business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Tony was great. He was friendly, honest and made sure the buying process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

highly recommended Kevin McCane. just purchased 3rd car from him

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Kevin McCane was amazing. He worked through every process with me and kept me in the loop at all times. Highly recommend him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Best salesman ever 🖤 Chris got me the car I wanted and made the process smooth and easy. He did all the work for me. I truly appreciate all the work and effort you put into finding the right car for me. Your whole team was great to work with. Very friendly environment. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Chris is an amazing salesmen and he is always professional and makes you feel like family. The best part about him is he is not your typical salesmen trying to hassle you into buying something that you are not comfortable with. He is caring and compassionate about what he does and that goes a long way in this business!! He sold me my dream car that i have wanted for the last six years and i couldn't be any more happier!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Love John Bird at Craig Smith Chevy and the warranty forever! Thanks again John,,,my experence was really great getting my car by myself !, I so thank every body that made happen thank you all

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The whole team is absolutely amazing. Would like to specifically call out Kevin McCane as he worked with us directly. He took all the time we needed, was very nice, kind and professional. He went above and beyond to help us get what we need. The whole experience was super pleasant. I would rate it 10 stars if I could. Highly recommend this dealership and Kevin specifically if you are looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Chris went above and beyond to work out a deal for me highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Chris, You are thee absolute best at what you do! You made it super easy to trade my suv in for the blazer I wanted 😁

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

My salesman Kevin McCane was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Chris was very thorough and helpful. The whole process was relaxed, yet quick. We are very pleased with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Chris was very helpful and respectful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Chris was very professional and experienced, answered all questions that were asked. Was very pleasant to deal with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Chris was very nice, knowledgeable, and very helpful in working to purchase a new car. I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone needing another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I had a great experience buying a car from Craig Smith with help from John Bird. He was extremely personable and made the whole process really easy for me 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Chris Ganshorn and the rest of the staff at Craig Smith. They made the process of buying a vehicle painless and quick! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Chris was very helpful and did a great job. Got us in and out quickly. Was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

They are great people to deal with they made it happen and really make great deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Thank you Chris Ganshorn for putting in the extra effort into finding me the perfect vehicle. The team at Craig Smith was courteous, friendly and took the extra to find me the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Chris Ganshorn was very good at helping us make our choice for our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Went in to look at 2 used vehicles, didn't want either. John brought out his pick, same price as the others we looked at. Perfect fit for us. Thanks john for watching the kids while we signed the paperwork 🤣

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

My salesman Kevin McCane , I highly recommend. He was very patient with my whole family.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My salesman Kevin McCane was awesome to deal with. Smooth easy process. I would highly recommend Kevin McCane.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Easy to work with. Comparable prices with good selection of vehicles. Our salesman Chris has-always been extremely helpful and will go out of his way to make sure all your questions will be answered. He has always been helpful with any service related Q/A after purchase. Especially regarding warranty forever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great salesman, Chris made it very easy!!! Come buy your new vehicle from Craig Smith!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

This is the second truck I’ve purchased from Chris. He’s patient and takes the time to work with you. I went in looking for a different truck but after reviewing everything and talking with him I decided on this truck. The financing was easy as I was pre-approved and we looked at different options. Over all experience was great just like last time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Chris Ganshorn, very nice went over everything. Which I appreciated. First time purchasing a car by myself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They help me get into a newer car and gave me good advice that I could understand without being completely confused thank you Chris Ganshorn for getting into my newer 2020 GMC Terrain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Chris Ganshorn was very helpful, out of all the other dealers I wrote, he actually answered my questions on the first reply. Explained all of the questions I had and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great working with them and was a big help Logan

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Love warranty forever! Ask for John Bird , great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Chris is very nice great to deal with, they gave me more than i asked for, for my car i traded!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

My salesman Kevin McCane is awesome to deal with. Bought our fifth car from him today. I highly recommend Kevin.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

My salesman Kevin McCane is the absolute best!!! Patient and works hard for his customers!! Will definitely be back again! Thanks Kevin

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Warranty forever to the rescue!! Bought our 2016 traverse 4 years ago from Kevin McCane and had a great experience! We have kept up on our maintenance with the service department since we bought it. A day after Christmas, our transmission went out and we were freaking out about the cost of repairs. We called in and spoke with a service writer, Tiffany Basilone about our issue and made an appointment for it to be looked at. Tiffany was truly amazing!! She got our vehicle right in and even got us set up with a loaner vehicle for my wife so she ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Logan was great. No pressure, no hastle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

He was very helpful in buying my first car. He explained everything very well and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

John was great help!!! We got the warranty forever no cost to us . Powertrain is covered as long as we own it .

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

My salesman Kevin McCane was very helpful and kind throughout the buying process, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I bought this wonderful Jeep from Chris Ganshorn. He made it easy and hassle free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I would like to say that Chris was awesome,he went above and beyond for these customers.Thank you Chris for everything will recommend you two everyone. An Craig Smith too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Kevin McCane was amazing in helping my husband and I buy our first car!! super nice!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I would highly recommend Kevin McCane

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

We came in recently and got a suv because our car broke down. They were upfront and very open about the history on the suv and what they had done to it. We especially liked their Warranty Forever. I would highly recommend on the simple fact how open they were with everything. Tony was a pleasure to work with and super nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Kevin McCain was AWESOME!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Ohio mechanic rizz GYATT skibidi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Chris Ganshorn was awesome to work with highly recommend to deal with him and great dealership to work with overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Chris Ganshorn

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Chris took good care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I had such a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. The people were extremely pleasant and no one was pushy like some other dealerships I was at. Chris Ganshorn was amazing! Thanks again Chris for everything! We are loving the new Escalade!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

John was super helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle. Friendly and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Worked with John, had a great experience buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

My family has purchased probably 10 or more vehicles from Craig Smith over the year—all from John Bird. Excellent service every time. I won’t buy a car anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great service with Kevin McCane! Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

John doing what he does best.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

My salesman Kevin McCane was a very nice, willing to work with us, patient, nice. We would recommend him to anybody. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

My salesman Kevin McCane was a very nice, patient, willing to work hard for us, trying to make the deals work. I would recommend anybody to Kevin. We give him an A+.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

John bird is an excellent salesman I highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Very friendly and went out of their way to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Chris is the best sales men I know he try’s his best to get you what you want or In anything. Thanks Chris you are the best and I appreciate All your hard work you guys know how to sale some cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Chris was very professional and gave great service with my second purchase of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

My salesman I worked with Tony went above and beyond and he was the third guy who helped me. Originally I worked with John because my salesman was off that day but I had been talking with him alot before hand. Even on his day off he called in and checked to make sure I got my Free hat I jokingly asked about but he went ahead and still got it for me. Days later I went in just with a question and my salesman was with another person but Chris another salesman was happy to show me how to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Chris is the best sales men I know he try’s his best to get you what you want or In anything. Thanks Chris you are the best and I appreciate All your hard work you guys know how to sale some cars ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I am very happy with Craig Smith, they worked with me and got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

For years I bought from Weekly in Butler till I started talking to Tony at a Malabar. He told me about the re do on the Silverado. So after awhile I ended up stopping in and getting one months later. But I went there but he was just a nice guy to talk to. I had never heard of this dealership before till I talked to him. I will get another if this one ever wears out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Loved buying my truck here I drove 4 hours because they did not add stupid things to it. Tony was great. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Very welcoming, fast service!! Top notch dealership! Look forward to doing business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Plan to buy all my vehicles here 😊 The warranty forever is unmatched!


Leave Us A Review